Reviews for TSC Restoration, inc.

Whether you’ve done business with us before and want to give some honest feedback, or whether you’re looking for a second opinion from our past customers, we invite you to visit us on your favorite review platform:



    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Phone

    Your Message (required)

    Thank you for all your help!

    Rated 4 out of 5
    July 25, 2019

    I wish to thank you for all your help in getting my home back in order and for being so responsive, professional and conducting yourself with integrity. I sincerely appreciate you’re your efforts.

    Patricia Munoz

    Excellent customer service and response time

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 11, 2019

    We would like to thank TSC Restoration for the emergency service work they have performed for the San Diego City School District over the past years. We have worked with TSC since June of 2003. During this time he [President Ron Berry] and his staff have provided excellent customer service and response time to our emergency service needs, no matter how large or small.

    Steve Barnes, Maintenance and Operations Department, San Diego City Schools

    Very pleased with their service

    Rated 5 out of 5
    February 4, 2019

    I want to let you know how pleased I am with the manner in with TSC Restoration has assisted us with our [water damage] problem. I will not hesitate to refer you to others who may need your assistance.

    Paul Hering

    Highly trustworthy, responsive and extremely competent

    Rated 5 out of 5
    July 16, 2018

    Ron and his Team and TSC Restoration, are highly trustworthy, responsive and extremely competent. They are the ones you want on your team when flooding strikes… do not look any further.
    Keep up the good work Ron.
    Cheers.

    Joe Saad

    Thank you for your service

    Rated 4 out of 5
    June 25, 2018

    Thank you for your service in arranging restoration of our home after being damaged by flooding. The situation is stressful enough when a home has been damaged and needs to be repaired quickly and professionally. Your prompt, courteous service put us at ease and helped put the best face on an otherwise unfortunate situation.

    Mark A. Lawson

    Fast and efficient

    Rated 4 out of 5
    July 23, 2017

    Ron Berry has an aptitude for easily solving flood or fire damage problems and assisting in the recovery process. He understands working with insurance companies and understanding clients needs. These qualities make him stand out from other restoration contractors you may find. He pays close attention to what you say during consultation sessions and when assisting to fix and work on damage to residential or commercial structures. In other words, he doesn’t just leave you to deal with all details by yourself, Ron and his staff at TSC are there to answer big and small questions to get you through trying situations. Ron is versatile and has the experience working with insurance companies, vendors, obtaining the equipment needed to complete jobs fast and efficiently. Ron would be a great hire for any Fire, Flood Damage or Restoration job.

    Todd Meisler

    Highly reliable service

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 19, 2017

    I have contracted with Ron to handle several water remediation and restoration jobs. Ron kept the homeowner and client apprised of each step of the process, timing and cost so there were no suprises. His work was completed in a timely and cost effective manner with the least impact to the homeowner.

    Thomas Atkin

    Professional and did a fantastic job

    Rated 5 out of 5
    November 15, 2016

    There was water leak above my unit that caused significant water damage and mold. TSC was quick to respond, did everything by the book related to mold, asbestos and other dangerous issues, was professional and did a fantastic job cleaning up my unit. All this at a great price; They easily beat out the other two quotes I had and well above and beyond.

    Alfred Baldwin

    The most helpful and straightforward

    Rated 5 out of 5
    June 18, 2016

    I called several companies when we had a flood in the downstairs of our house. He was the most helpful and straightforward. He sent Josh out within an hour. Josh arrived and explained the process and answered our million questions. He came back with a larger crew the next day and all of them were respectful and took care in everything they did. Since then we have had to call them to access a few things in storage and within a day they were able to retrieve and deliver to us. I’m very pleased with their work, communication and professionalism.

    Erin Lau

    Great guys

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 14, 2016

    Great guys, very knowledgeable & clean!

    Alma Kostenko

    A very knowledgeable contractor

    Rated 5 out of 5
    April 28, 2016

    Ron is a very knowledgeable contractor who always looks out for his customers. We hired Ron a couple years ago for a slab water leak and not only did he take care of everything from start to finish but he also delt with the insurance rep/claim. They did a fantastic job and we didn’t even think twice about who to call when we had a 2nd slab leak a year later.. I highly recommend Ron ant TSC to anyone wanting to deal with a great company

    Sandy Ralston

    Wonderful Job!

    Rated 4 out of 5
    April 18, 2015

    Edgar did a wonderful job!

    Ernestine Mothershed

    Great Team

    Rated 5 out of 5
    March 19, 2015

    This team was great at their job.

    The Swiney Household

    Great Crew

    Rated 5 out of 5
    March 12, 2015

    The entire crew has been great!

    The O'Grady Household

    Always On Time

    Rated 5 out of 5
    October 17, 2014

    I wish all service tech could be like Caleb. He was always on time, communicated well and educated us through the whole process. Thank you for treating us with respect, care, and consideration.

    Cheryl Cauldron

    Extremely Professional

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 22, 2014

    The team that came to clean my home today was very thorough – extremely professional and met all expectations.

    Daniel Schyder

    Very Grateful!

    Rated 5 out of 5
    May 21, 2014

    Robert was extremely thorough and knowledgable! He explained the process and was vert reassuring that my leak problem would be taken care of and it was! Very grateful for his excellent work!

    Donna Krudwig

    Would Highly Recommend

    Rated 5 out of 5
    March 24, 2014

    As difficult as a flood situation is, I have had a very positive experience. I would highly recommend this company and these technicians.

    Jane Vorce

    Extremely Helpful

    Rated 5 out of 5
    February 16, 2014

    Edgar was excellent and extremely helpful!

    Faris Farwell

    Very Clean, We Like That!

    Rated 5 out of 5
    February 15, 2014

    Robert did a great job explaining the process. Very clean, we like that!

    Jane Patrick